The Harlem Team at Compass 

Recent Transactions

West 119th Street

Harlem

10 BD | 11 BA | $3,500,000

East 127th Street

East Harlem

Townhouse | $2,700,000

West 142nd Street

Hamilton Heights

Townhouse | $1,850,000

West 128th Street

Harlem

2 BD | 2 BA | $1,185,000

 

Our team is focused on customer service.

John McGuinness

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
617.833.5668
jm@compass.com

Zac Rasmussen

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson | Licensed As Zachary Bret Rasmussen
801.512.5429
zac.rasmussen@compass.com

Pedro Felix

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
347.261.9863
pedro.felix@compass.com

Kathleen Doran

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646.737.3872
kathleen.doran@compass.com

Suzanne Schwing

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646.483.1122
schwing@compass.com

John Ruocco

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917.940.8909
jruocco@compass.com

Stewart Wallace

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917.620.3760
stewart.wallace@compass.com

Michaela Morton

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
336.577.1379
michaela.morton@compass.com

Alexandria Hall

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
347.344.1713
a.hall@compass.com

Simon McGown

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
936.462.0079
simon@compass.com

Naomi Watanabe

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson | | Licensed as Naomi James
917.443.9357
naomi.watanabe@compass.com

 

Collin Howard

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
347.652.3417
collin.howard@compass.com

 

Lolita Morrow

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917.767.1097
lolita.morrow@compass.com

 

Stay informed, sign up for our weekly newsletter

News and new listings.

Follow us.

     

They said it best

  • We shopped around before selecting a broker and I'm very glad we did. John McGuinness and his team were professional, efficient and highly effective in guiding us in the purchase of our new apartment. We were so impressed with their services that we asked them to assist us in the leasing of our old apartment. Pedro Felix from John's team was our rental agent and he was a pleasure to work with. Across both of our transactions, we were extremely happy with the results.

    We shopped around before selecting a broker and I'm very glad we did. John McGuinness and his team were professional, efficient and highly effective in guiding us in the purchase of our new apartment. We were so impressed with their services that we asked them to assist us in the leasing of our old apartment. Pedro Felix from John's team was our rental agent and he was a pleasure to work with. Across both of our transactions, we were extremely happy with the results.

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    A K

  • Pedro Felix was my rental agent. He nailed it on the first outing. I got exactly what I was looking for in the neighborhood I wanted. Pedro wasn't pushy or obnoxious like most rental agents. He was patient and kind and a wealth of knowledge of about the area. Pedro Felix is a good egg.

    Pedro Felix was my rental agent. He nailed it on the first outing. I got exactly what I was looking for in the neighborhood I wanted. Pedro wasn't pushy or obnoxious like most rental agents. He was patient and kind and a wealth of knowledge of about the area. Pedro Felix is a good egg.

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Clarence Bradley

  • Worked with Pedro to rent my unit. Great overall experience and very attentive. He was able to get the unit rented very quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to rent a unit. You will not be disappointed. Cheers.

    Worked with Pedro to rent my unit. Great overall experience and very attentive. He was able to get the unit rented very quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to rent a unit. You will not be disappointed. Cheers.

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Volel Jude Casimir

  • Worked with Pedro Felix to get my unit rented out. He arrived on time when viewing apartment which is very important to me. He took some great pictures and listened very carefully for my criteria when looking for tenants. He found great tenants within a week's time and handled all paperwork and approvals in a timely fashion. He was a pleasure to work with and will be using him and Compass for future business.

    Worked with Pedro Felix to get my unit rented out. He arrived on time when viewing apartment which is very important to me. He took some great pictures and listened very carefully for my criteria when looking for tenants. He found great tenants within a week's time and handled all paperwork and approvals in a timely fashion. He was a pleasure to work with and will be using him and Compass for future business.

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Eddie Lopez

Send us a message