The Harlem Team at Compass 

Recent Transactions

Hamilton Terrace

Hamilton Heights

6 BD | 4 BA | $3,100,000

236 West 132nd Street

Harlem

4 BD | 4.5 BA | $2,135,000

East 126th Street

East Harlem

2 BD | 2 BA | $910,000

5th Avenue

East Harlem

3 BD | 2.5 BA | $1,635,000

Jefferson Avenue

Bedford-Stuyvesant

5 BD | 4.5 BA | $3,100,000

518 West 150th Street

Hamilton Heights

5 BD | 5.5 BA | $2,808,000

247 West 115th Street, Unit 1A

Harlem

3 BD | 2.5 BA | $1,838,838

607 West 146th Street

Hamilton Heights

5 BD | 4.5 BA | $3,150,000

Our team is focused on customer service.

John McGuinness

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
617.833.5668
jm@compass.com

Dominic Couzens

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917.270.7648
dominic.couzens@compass.com

Gerald Couzens

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917.797.9077
gerald.couzens@compass.com

John Ruocco

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917.940.8909
jruocco@compass.com

Kathleen Doran

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646.737.3872
kathleen.doran@compass.com

Lolita Morrow

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917.767.1097
lolita.morrow@compass.com

Pedro Felix

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
347.261.9863
pedro.felix@compass.com

Simon McGown

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
936.462.0079
simon@compass.com

Stewart Wallace

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917.620.3760
stewart.wallace@compass.com

Zac Rasmussen

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson | Licensed As Zachary Bret Rasmussen
801.512.5429
zac.rasmussen@compass.com

Carol McGuinness

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646.316.9121
carol.mcguinness@compass.com



Michael Benavides

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
917.853.5578
michael.benavides@compass.com

Sofia Verzbolovskis

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646.283.5959
sofia.verzbolovskis@compass.com

Edward Coaxum

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646.875.1541
edward.coaxum@compass.com



Tammy Williams

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646.508.8343
tammy.williams@compass.com



Andrena Andrews

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646.331.6133
andrena.andrews@compass.com



Michael Kinui

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker
914.703.2578
michael.kinui@compass.com

Nigel Pearce

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
646.739.7116
nigel.pearce@compass.com

Stay informed, sign up for our weekly newsletter

News and new listings.

Follow us.

     

They said it best

  • We shopped around before selecting a broker and I'm very glad we did. John McGuinness and his team were professional, efficient and highly effective in guiding us in the purchase of our new apartment. We were so impressed with their services that we asked them to assist us in the leasing of our old apartment. Pedro Felix from John's team was our rental agent and he was a pleasure to work with. Across both of our transactions, we were extremely happy with the results.

    We shopped around before selecting a broker and I'm very glad we did. John McGuinness and his team were professional, efficient and highly effective in guiding us in the purchase of our new apartment. We were so impressed with their services that we asked them to assist us in the leasing of our old apartment. Pedro Felix from John's team was our rental agent and he was a pleasure to work with. Across both of our transactions, we were extremely happy with the results.

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    A K

  • Pedro Felix was my rental agent. He nailed it on the first outing. I got exactly what I was looking for in the neighborhood I wanted. Pedro wasn't pushy or obnoxious like most rental agents. He was patient and kind and a wealth of knowledge of about the area. Pedro Felix is a good egg.

    Pedro Felix was my rental agent. He nailed it on the first outing. I got exactly what I was looking for in the neighborhood I wanted. Pedro wasn't pushy or obnoxious like most rental agents. He was patient and kind and a wealth of knowledge of about the area. Pedro Felix is a good egg.

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Clarence Bradley

  • Worked with Pedro to rent my unit. Great overall experience and very attentive. He was able to get the unit rented very quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to rent a unit. You will not be disappointed. Cheers.

    Worked with Pedro to rent my unit. Great overall experience and very attentive. He was able to get the unit rented very quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to rent a unit. You will not be disappointed. Cheers.

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Volel Jude Casimir

  • Worked with Pedro Felix to get my unit rented out. He arrived on time when viewing apartment which is very important to me. He took some great pictures and listened very carefully for my criteria when looking for tenants. He found great tenants within a week's time and handled all paperwork and approvals in a timely fashion. He was a pleasure to work with and will be using him and Compass for future business.

    Worked with Pedro Felix to get my unit rented out. He arrived on time when viewing apartment which is very important to me. He took some great pictures and listened very carefully for my criteria when looking for tenants. He found great tenants within a week's time and handled all paperwork and approvals in a timely fashion. He was a pleasure to work with and will be using him and Compass for future business.

    ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

    Eddie Lopez

Send us a message